Education Source is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. The collection provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,850 academic periodicals and includes full text for more than 1,800 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
This database includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research and other areas of relevance to the discipline.
Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.
The eBook Education Collection provides titles ranging from introductory texts on education theory and practice for undergraduates to more complex and detailed works for advanced students and scholars in the Education discipline. Also included are support materials for student teachers and professionals working in K-12 and higher education classrooms, covering topics from curriculum building to student behavior and dynamics.
SAGE Knowledge is the ultimate social sciences digital library for students, researchers, and faculty. Hosting more than 6,100 titles and videos, it includes an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content including scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, and streaming video.
Access is provided to the Complete Books, Reference, and Navigator Collection 2017 Titles
Credo Online Reference Service enhances the research experience by combining authoritative reference content with a one-stop exploratory search platform that drives usage of all trusted library resources.
The sites below provide helpful information and resources for preparing for Praxis tests, including access to sample tesets.
LearningExpress Library provides the most comprehensive selection of academic and career-related resources available in one platform. It provides academic skill building in reading, writing, math, and science, standardized test preparation, soft skills training, job search and career advancement, college admissions test preparation, professional licensing and certification test preparation, high school equivalency test prep, and much more.
We are the official and ultimate resource on APA Style. Our goal is to help you think and write like a seasoned professional. Consult our digital library of APA Style quick guides and tutorials to refine your writing. Learn how to plan sound research with our research tools, and build a reference library with customized APA Style reference templates. Translate your research into concise, powerful articles that are formatted for style. When your work is ready, use our browse and search features to identify the best journals for publication.