Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 450 journals.
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
SAGE Knowledge is the ultimate social sciences digital library for students, researchers, and faculty. Hosting more than 6,100 titles and videos, it includes an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content including scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, and streaming video.
Access is provided to the Complete Books, Reference, and Navigator Collection 2017 Titles
Credo Online Reference Service enhances the research experience by combining authoritative reference content with a one-stop exploratory search platform that drives usage of all trusted library resources.
Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
We are the official and ultimate resource on APA Style. Our goal is to help you think and write like a seasoned professional. Consult our digital library of APA Style quick guides and tutorials to refine your writing. Learn how to plan sound research with our research tools, and build a reference library with customized APA Style reference templates. Translate your research into concise, powerful articles that are formatted for style. When your work is ready, use our browse and search features to identify the best journals for publication.