Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • LOUIS Membership Resource
New
e-Duke Books provides access to over 2,700 e-books in humanities and social sciences.
  • LOUIS Membership Resource
New
Now Publishers has partnered with IEEE to bring a subset of their high-quality eBooks to the IEEE Xplore Digital Library. Founded in 2004, Now Publishers is an international press that has built a reputation among readers, authors, editors, and librarians as a source of excellent peer-reviewed publications in Business, Economics, Computer Science, and Engineering. Foundations and Trends® Technology eBooks Library is a trusted resource for graduate students and senior researchers looking for a high-level introduction to a new subject area. Each title is comprised of a single monograph with an average of 150 pages written by research leaders in the field, offering a state-of-the-art review of its subject matter, which is validated by a peer-review process. By combining the peer-review of research journals with the high usage of reference works and the pedagogy of textbooks, this unique new eBook collection fulfills an important need in engineering and technology education.
  • LOUIS Membership Resource
Trial
PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes chapters in PDF from books published by the APA and other distinguished publishers, and includes digitized content of historical significance from the Archives of the History of American Psychology (AHAP) collection. It also contains classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology dating from the 1600s, and the exclusive electronic release of authored entries from APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology.
  • LOUIS Membership Resource
Trial
PsycTESTS, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching. International in scope, PsycTESTS® also provides access to an increasing number of tests that are available in languages other than English. PsycTESTS® is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. While focused on contemporary instances of test use, coverage spans more than a century.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...